rozmiar czcionki: A | A | A

Urząd Marszałkowski

Województwa Dolnośląskiego

Departament Spraw Społecznych

Wydział ds. Osób Niepełnosprawnych

ul. Ostrowskiego 7

53-238 Wrocław

tel. (071) 770 41 51, fax. (071) 770 41 47

 

 

Dyrektor

Andrzej Mańkowski    

e-mail: amankowski@umwd.pl

tel. (071) 770 41 51

 

Z-ca Dyrektora

Bogusława Kulińska

e-mail: bkulinska@umwd.pl

tel. (071) 770 41 55

 

Pracownicy

Główny Specjalista

Aneta Bilmon                 

e-mail: abilmon@umwd.pl

tel. (071) 770 41 48

 

Starszy Specjalista

Monika Janeczko

e-mail: monika.janeczko@umwd.pl

tel. (071) 770 41 50

 

Inspektor             

Aneta Jędryczka     

e-mail: ajedryczka@umwd.pl

tel. (071) 770 41 51

 

Inspektor

Magdalena Kocjan

e-mail: mkocjan@umwd.pl

tel. (071) 770 41 57

 

Główny Specjalista

Zbigniew Ligus

e-mail: zligus@umwd.pl

tel. (071) 770 41 56

 

Główny Specjalista

Danuta Orzeszyna

e-mail: dorzeszyna@umwd.pl

 tel. (071) 770 41 54

 

Inspektor

Monika Orzeszyna

e-mail: monika.orzeszyna@umwd.pl

tel. (071) 770 41 46

  

Specjalista

Kinga Słupska

e-mail: kslupska@umwd.pl

tel. (071) 770 41 49

 

Inspektor

Tomasz Wilanowski

e-mail: twilanowski@umwd.pl

tel. (071) 770 41 50

 

Inspektor

Diana Zatońska

e-mail: dzatonska@umwd.pl

tel. (071) 770 41 53